Nearly 21

So as I’m nearly 21 next week :0 scary, it got me thinking about all the things I have done in my life so far , and of course all the things I still want to do- which by the way grows every day and then a bit more and a bit more :/ I’ve given up with goals lists now I don’t have enough paper !!!!!
But I realised which I already knew – I’m such a freaking lucky girl !! So far I have –

Been on safari
Rode a elephant
Seen sphinxes
Been on a camel
Snorkelled
Had three poems published
Wrote 2 novels
Passed a first aid course
Passed a business course
Learnt to drive and passed first time practical – who passes there theory first time it’s so hard !!
Got to a blue tag in tae Kwan do

And so I can check off going to America – don’t get my wrong I do value these moments and don’t just see them as another thing I can tick of my list to do , and I know I am so lucky to be able to do these things .As well as going to America I hope to climb mount kilamonjaro 😀 :/

20130713-111956 AM.jpg

20130713-112012 AM.jpg

Leave a Reply

