Happy birthday blog !!

So I cant believe my blog is one year old today !!! I feel so proud ha !

ITs been a fun year what started out as just a fun task has kind started to dictate my life I’m always seeing things and thinking I need to blog on that ! Whether it’s a new shop I’ve found a gorgeous outfit or an amazing book . I have to admit I enjoy it more than I thought I would , I had never thought of blogging before I friend told me about their blog ,I suppose I kind of always thought it was for famous people, but it’s not and what I love most is reading other peoples blog and thinking maaan wish I’d blogged that ! They inspire me 🙂 .

So here’s some of the posts which I most enjoyed writing and researching about ;

Tea ceremony

Greenery day

Whisper of the heart

Kogal

Dolly kei

Classic lolitia

Gothic Lolitia

 

 

Leave a Reply

